The Governing Body of Christ the King College
Mr Matthew Quinn Interim Executive Principal
Mrs Elizabeth Burden Catholic Foundation Governor   (Chair of Governors)
Mr David Callender Catholic Foundation Governor 
Mr Andrew Munn Catholic Foundation Governor 
VACANCY Catholic Foundation Governor
VACANCY Catholic Foundation Governor
Mr James Bremridge Anglican Foundation Governor   (Vice-Chair of Governors)
Reverend Kevin Arkell Anglican Foundation Governor 
Mrs Karen Edwards Anglican Foundation Governor
Canon Gregory Clifton-Smith Anglican Foundation Governor 
VACANCY Anglican Foundation Governor 
Mrs Caroline Morris Local Authority Appointed Governor
Mr Stephen Hunt Parent Governor
Mrs Teresa Williams Parent Governor 
Mrs Patience Kapuya Parent Governor
VACANCY Parent Governor
VACANCY Staff Governor 
VACANCY Co-opted Governor

If you would like to contact any member of the Governing Body, please get in touch with Ms Donna Robertson, Clerk to Governors, on 01983 537070 or email

© Christ the King College, 2018